Hello & Welcome!

Hello!

Welcome to my little space where I call home.

I decided to hit the refresh button and start from scratch. A couple months back, I sat myself down (well, I was actually in the shower) and thought about what I was going to do with my then abandoned blog and Youtube channel. Over the course of 4 years, I have leisurely blogged about my life interests but nothing came of it because of my inconsistency. Being a full time student and trying to keep up with your love of writing and editing wasn’t quite as easy as I had first imagined.

Eventually, I made the decision to just film videos when I could and focus on my school, which definitely benefited me in the long run. Now that I am recent graduate, my schedule is a bit more manageable as I transition from undergraduate to graduate studies. So, yay for awesome content to come! *throws confetti in the air*

As stated in my video above, I plan on updating this space about once to two times a week. That’s fair for now, right? I think so. I still have other stuff on my plate that I need to attend to like work, volunteering, blah blah blah you get the picture! With my channel, I think I bi-weekly schedule is good for right now, even though I may upload once a week for the time being since my schedule is a bit free at the moment. All I want to do is to be consistent! If there’s anything that I need to work on in my life it’s my procrastination and my consistency. I mean, can I get a witness??! I know there’s someone out there who feels my struggle.

In the meantime, make yourself at home! Browse through my old videos, which I’m sure will be entertaining to you all (I hope at least haha). I’m already planning my next video that will be out the following week and I can’t wait to show y’all what it is!

Thank you to everyone who pushed and encouraged me to take this step! It means the world to me.

xx Bri xx

Leave a Reply

