Uncategorized

Back to School!

back-to-school42-1024x654

Hello friends!

It’s that wonderful time of year where we go to nearest store to buy school supplies and purchases textbooks that are overpriced! If you guessed correctly, I’m talking about the “it’s-back-to-school-time-aka-i-want-to-be-laying-in-my-bed-watching-tv-all-day-but-i-can’t-bc-skool” time of year!

I love school and I enjoy learning but there is nothing like a summer day consisting of waking up late and eating a bowl of cereal while watching a marathon of the Kardashians on E!. I just finished my second week of school and I’m already counting down the days to Thanksgiving break (lulz).

It’s so crazy because when I’m at home, I dread going back to school but when I’m actually at school I love it here. Hmm, I don’t know if that makes any sense but I hope you guys understood that. ^^; The other day, I started realizing that I only have a couple of years left of my undergrad studies so I should try to start enjoying my time here, haha. My campus is so beautiful and I adore all of the friends that I made here so I should probably start making as many memories as possible before it’s too late, you know?

Anyways, I made a video about being back on campus and also letting you all know that I changed my uploading day to Saturdays. My work load is quite full at the moment so it’s the only day where I would be able to schedule a video for you all. I hope you guys are having a good school year so far and that your classes aren’t too demanding!

My tip: Try to have fun because all work and no play is such a drag.

x

photo bg: discoveryeducation

Standard

Leave a Reply

